Weekly Cheap Wine Reviews

Search this web site and related sites

Times are tough. Don't give up on life's little pleasures. Each and every week we will review a $10 bottle of wine, pairing it with food and cheese and give you our unbiased opinion...

Reviewing Bargain Wines

Bargain wine review

You are a few clicks away from finding a wine bargain or you may save your hard-earned money by avoiding a wine that couldn't justify its seemingly low price. Our ground rules are fairly simple. Mostly importantly we are completely independent. We pay full price for any and all reviewed wines. Keep coming back, when we say once a week we mean it. And check out our French, German, and Italian wine series for wines that usually cost more than $10 for that special splurge. There's more - we now have series reviewing organic and kosher wines. So many wines, so little time and money. We can help you avoid the dogs.

A Wine Lover's Weekly Review Of $10 Wine
A Popular Australian Merlot
A Rapel Valley Chilean Carmenere
A Sweet Georgian Red
Revisiting A Serbian Riesling
Revisiting A Sicilian Red Blend
A German Relax Riesling
A Kosher Argentine Malbec
A 2013 Vino Novello
A Red Cotes du Rhone
A Northern Italian Merlot
A French Colombard, Chardonnay Blend
An Italian Valpolicella
A German Gold Riesling
Another Baden, Germany Pinot Noir
Revisiting A Baden, Germany Gewurtztraminer
A Chilean Sauvignon Blanc
A Veneto, Italy Chardonnay
Revisiting A Veneto, Italy Merlot
Another Canadian Riesling-Vidal Blend
Another Languedoc, France Pinot Noir
Yet Another Chilean Cabernet Sauvignon
A Canadian Riesling-Vidal Blend
A Kosher Italian Sangiovese
A French Rothschild Pinot Noir
A Hungarian Sauvignon Blanc
Revisiting An Argentine Tempranillo
A Mendoza, Argentina Cabernet Sauvignon
A Santa Carolina Chilean Merlot
Another South African Cabernet Sauvignon
A Mass Market French Chardonnay
A Mass Market Australian Cab
Revisiting A Chilean Viognier
A Languedoc (France) Pinot Noir
A Chilean Kosher Merlot


Fourth Quarter 2012 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2012 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Australia, South Africa, Canada, Chile, and others. You'll find reds and whites from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2012 Reviews

Third Quarter 2012 Reviews

Access our 3rd Quarter 2012 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Hungary, Argentina, and more. You'll find red, white and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2012 Reviews

Second Quarter 2012 Reviews

Access our 2nd Quarter 2012 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Portugal, France, New York State, and lots more. You'll find red, rosť, and white wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2012 Reviews

First Quarter 2012 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2012 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Austria, France, Canada, Germany, and lots more. You'll find red and white wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2012 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2011 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2011 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Argentina, France, and others. You'll find reds and whites from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2011 Reviews

Third Quarter 2011 Reviews

Access our 3rd Quarter 2011 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Canada, France, and California. You'll find red, white and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2011 Reviews

Second Quarter 2011 Reviews

Access our 2nd Quarter 2011 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Argentina, Australia, France, and Italy. You'll find red and white wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2011 Reviews

First Quarter 2011 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2011 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, Argentina, Roumania, Germany, Australia, and lots more. You'll find red and white wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2011 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, Canada, France, Chile, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2010 Reviews

Third Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 3rd Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Spain, South Africa, Italy, California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2010 Reviews

Second Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 2nd Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Chile, Georgia (Europe), California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, rosť, and sweet wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2010 Reviews

First Quarter 2010 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2010 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Argentina, Mexico, Spain, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and sweet wines from well known grapes and virtually unknown grapes. And every bottle costs $10 or less. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2010 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2009 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, California, France, Serbia, Greece, and lots more. You'll find red wines including Pinot Noir and white wines including Sauvignon Blanc and Chardonnay... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2009 Reviews

Third Quarter 2009 Reviews

Access our 3rd Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, France, South Africa, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť wines... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Third Quarter 2009 Reviews

Second Quarter 2009 Reviews

Access our 2nd Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Australia, Canada, Greece, Spain, and lots more. You'll find organic, kosher, and dessert wines... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Second Quarter 2009 Reviews

First Quarter 2009 Reviews

Access our 1st Quarter 2009 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Chile, Italy, France, California, and lots more. You'll find red, white, and rosť... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? First Quarter 2009 Reviews

Fourth Quarter 2008 Reviews

Access our 4th Quarter 2008 reviews of $10 wines. These include a wide variety of wines from Italy, Portugal, France, Argentina, and lots more. You'll find Beaujolais Nouveau, Shiraz, Merlot... The list goes on. What are you waiting for? Fourth Quarter 2008 Reviews




My Own French Wine Articles
My Own German Wine Articles
My Own Italian Wine Articles

Return to www.theworldwidewine.com home page

Read our weekly bargain wine reviews and other wine reviews, complete with food pairing reports.